Coming Up

The Boat is your entertainment venue with a huge line up of festivals, live music and special events happening all year round. There’s something for everyone. Check out all the action below and get amongst it!

Upcoming
Foo Fighters Tribute The Boat

Foo Fighters Tribute – The Boat

Saturday 26 May

View event details
Led Zeplin June The Boat

Led Zeppelin Tribute – The Boat

Saturday 23 June

View event details
U2 Tribute Julu

U2 – Tribute

Saturday 28 July

View event details
Pearl Jam 2018 web aug

Pearl Jam Tribute – The Boat

Saturday 25 August

View event details
The Marina Mindarie - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 1 June

View event details
Chris Gibbs The Boat

Chris Gibbs Trio – Saturday

Saturday 2 June

View event details
Trav & Jay The Boat

Trav & Jay – Sunday Session

Sunday 3 June

View event details
nat-repepi

Nat Ripepi – WA Day

Monday 4 June

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 5 June

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 5 June

View event details
Johannah

Johannah Grace – The Boat

Friday 8 June

View event details
The Boat Full flava

Full Flava – Saturday Night

Saturday 9 June

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 10 June

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Wednesday 13 June - Tuesday 12 June

View event details
The Marina Mindarie - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 15 June

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine – Saturday Night

Saturday 16 June

View event details
Sue Summers The Boat

Sue Summers – Sunday Session

Sunday 17 June

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 19 June

View event details
JMQ

JMQ – Friday

Friday 22 June

View event details
Chris Gibbs The Boat

Chris Gibbs Trio – Saturday

Saturday 23 June

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 24 June

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 26 June

View event details
Trav & Jay The Boat

Trav & Jay – Friday Night

Friday 29 June

View event details
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night – Wednesday

Saturday 30 June

View event details
July
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 1 July

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday Night

Tuesday 3 July

View event details
Open Mic Night

Open Mic – Wednesday

Wednesday 4 July

View event details
The Marina Mindarie - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 6 July

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine – Saturday

Saturday 7 July

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 10 July

View event details
JMQ

JMQ – Friday

Friday 13 July

View event details
Chris Gibbs The Boat

Chris Gibbs Trio – Saturday

Saturday 14 July

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 15 July

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 17 July

View event details
Trav & Jay The Boat

Trav & Jay – Friday

Friday 20 July

View event details
Ella Fidelity The Boat

Ella Fidelity

Saturday 21 July

View event details
Sue Summers The Boat

Sue Summers – Sunday Session

Sunday 22 July

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 24 July

View event details
The Marina Mindarie - Hart

Hart – Friday

Friday 27 July

View event details
nat-repepi

Nat Ripepi – Sunday Session

Sunday 29 July

View event details
Aug
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night – Wednesday

Wednesday 1 August

View event details
JMQ

JMQ – Friday Night

Friday 3 August

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine – Saturday

Saturday 4 August

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 7 August

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 7 August

View event details
Trav & Jay The Boat

Trav & Jay – Friday

Friday 10 August

View event details
Chris Gibbs The Boat

Chris Gibbs – Saturday

Saturday 11 August

View event details
Sue Summers The Boat

Sue Summers – Sunday Session

Sunday 12 August

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 14 August

View event details
The Marina Mindarie - Hart

Hart – Friday

Friday 17 August

View event details
The Boat Full flava

Full Flava – Saturday Night

Saturday 18 August

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 19 August

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – The Boat

Tuesday 21 August

View event details
JMQ

JMQ – Friday

Friday 24 August

View event details
nat-repepi

Nat Ripepi – Sunday Session

Sunday 26 August

View event details
QUIZ facebook header2

Quiz Night – Tuesday

Tuesday 28 August

View event details
1425635866Trav & Jay profile photo

Trav & Jay – Friday

Friday 31 August

View event details