Coming Up

The Boat is your entertainment venue with a huge line up of festivals, live music and special events happening all year round. There’s something for everyone. Check out all the action below and get amongst it!

Upcoming

View details
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Wednesday 2 August

View event details
The Boat Quiz Night

Quiz Night – Tuesday Nights

Tuesday 29 August

View event details
The Boat Danni-Stefanetti

Danni Stefanetti – Sunday Session

Sunday 1 October

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 1 October

View event details
The Boat Full flava

Full Flava – Friday Night

Friday 6 October

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine – Saturday Night

Saturday 7 October

View event details
Chris Gibbs The Boat

Chris Gibbs Trio – Friday Night

Friday 13 October

View event details
010816FJM MIN Boardwalk Beer Fest What's On Web - FINAL 1

Boardwalk Beer Fest 2017

Saturday 14 October

View event details
The Boat Full flava

Full Flava – Saturday Night

Saturday 14 October

View event details
Dr Bogus - The Boat

Dr Bogus – Boardwalk Beer Fest

Saturday 14 October

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 15 October

View event details
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 20 October

View event details
1394509178Why Georgia web image

Why Georgia – Saturday Night

Saturday 21 October

View event details
nat-repepi

Nat Ripepi – Sunday Session

Sunday 22 October

View event details
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 27 October

View event details
The Boat Beatles & The Rolling Stones web image 2mb

The Beatles & Rollingstone Tribute – The Boat

Saturday 28 October

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 29 October

View event details
November
The Boat Web Image

Kids Eat Free – Monday at The Boat

Monday 14 August - Tuesday 28 November

View event details
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night – Wednesday

Wednesday 1 November

View event details
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 3 November

View event details
The Boat Danni-Stefanetti

Danni Stefanetti – Sunday Session

Sunday 5 November

View event details
The Boat Melbourne Cup

Melbourne Cup – The Boat

Tuesday 7 November

View event details
TNT - The Boat

TNW – Friday Night

Friday 10 November

View event details
Ella Fidelity The Boat

Ella Fidelity – Saturday Night

Saturday 11 November

View event details
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 17 November

View event details
1394509178Why Georgia web image

Why Georgia – Saturday Night

Saturday 18 November

View event details
Mindarie Festival 2017

Mindarie Festival 2017

Sunday 19 November

View event details
Chris Murphy - The Boat

Chris Murphy – Mindarie Festival

Sunday 19 November

View event details
Darren Reid - The Boat

Darren Reid & The Soul City Groove – Mindarie Fest

Sunday 19 November

View event details
The Boat Full flava

Full Flava – Friday Night

Friday 24 November

View event details
The Boat Pink Floyd web image 2MB

Pink Flyod Tribute – The Boat

Saturday 25 November

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 26 November

View event details
Dec
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 1 December

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine – Saturday Night

Saturday 2 December

View event details
The Boat Danni-Stefanetti

Danni Stefanetti – Sunday Session

Sunday 3 December

View event details
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night – Wednesday Night

Wednesday 6 December

View event details
TNT - The Boat

TNW – Friday Night

Friday 8 December

View event details
Ella Fidelity The Boat

Ella Fidelity – Saturday Night

Saturday 9 December

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 10 December

View event details
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 15 December

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine – Saturday Night

Saturday 16 December

View event details
010961FJM MIN Mindarie Xmas Festival 2017 - WhatsOnWeb - ARTWORK

Christmas Festival

Sunday 17 December

View event details
Murphy's Lore - The Boat

Murphy’s Lore – Christmas

Sunday 17 December

View event details
The Boat Full flava

Full Flava – Friday Night

Friday 22 December

View event details
1394509178Why Georgia web image

Why Georgia – Saturday Night

Saturday 23 December

View event details
1394509178Why Georgia web image

Why Georgia – Saturday Night

Saturday 23 December

View event details
The Boat Tyler Fisher

Tyler Fisher – Sunday Session

Sunday 24 December

View event details
The Boat - Hart

Hart – Friday Night

Friday 29 December

View event details
Bernadine

Bernadine Trio – Saturday Night

Saturday 30 December

View event details